Lossless Ne-Yo - Non-Fiction (Target Deluxe Edition) (2015) FLAC (tracks) music download

R & B

Ne-Yo - Non-Fiction (Target Deluxe Edition) (2015) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Ne-Yo | Album: Non-Fiction | Released: 2015 | Genre: RnB, Soul | Country: United States | Duration: 01:14:44

Non-Fiction is the sixth studio album by American singer-songwriter Ne-Yo. The album was released on January 27, 2015 by Motown Records. The album was preceded by three singles: "Money Can't Buy" (featuring rapper Jeezy), "She Knows" (featuring rapper Juicy J), and "Coming with You".

The album was met with positive reviews from music critics. At Metacritic, which assigns a "weighted average" rating out of 100 from selected independent ratings and reviews from mainstream critics, the album received an average score of 65, which indicates "generally favorable reviews", based on 7 reviews. In a review for Exclaim!, Del F. Cowie wrote that the record was "indicative of an underlying need to placate his various audiences," further explaining that Non-Fiction "delivers an uneven synthesis of the sounds Ne-Yo had already been exploring rather than the promised straight up R&B record."

The album debuted at number five on the US Billboard 200, selling 59,000 copies in its first week. The album opened at the top spot of the R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart.


01. Non-Fiction (Intro)
02. Everybody Loves / The Def of You (Interlude)
03. Run / An Island (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
04. Integrity (feat. Charisse Mills)
05. One More (feat. T.I.)
06. Time of Our Lives (feat. Pitbull)
07. Who’s Taking You Home
08. Coming With You
09. Let You What… (Interlude)
10. Take You There
11. Good Morning / Gon’ Ride (Interlude)
12. Make It Easy
13. Money Can’t Buy (feat. Jeezy)
14. Religious / Ratchet Wit Yo Friends (Interlude)
15. She Knows (feat. Juicy J)
16. She Said I'm Hood Tho (feat. Candice)
17. Story Time
18. Why
19. Congratulations
20. Worth It
21. Body On You

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.